Wow, I never thought creating this scene would be so much fun! When i first saw the assignment i thought i could just take a simple photo that would look like if i was dead, but with the help of my family i was able to realize how fun the assignment was. From planning out a perfect crime scene to putting on make up and laying in the street where neighbors were staring was so much fun. Both my boyfriend and dad taking pictures of me by the car made me feel like i was in a photoshoot. It also made me think of how hard it might be for an artist to position a person and have them serious when either drawing them or taking a photo. Laying down on the street made me laugh so much i could not imagine how hard it might be for some actresses. The assignment overall was fun, makes me excited and am looking forward to the rest of the semester.

image1-5.JPG

I couldn’t put a serious face. lol image1-8

 

 

Leave a Reply

